Close

Hallo!

😉

Benjamin Denef

Zaakvoerder & Ir. Architect

benjamin@dmoa.be

tel. +32 477 66 06 89

Matthias Mattelaer

Zaakvoerder & Ir. Architect

matthias@dmoa.be

tel. +32 486 96 44 92‬

Lien Vandamme

Architect

lien@dmoa.be

tel. +32 476 44 39 77‬

Dries Van De Poel

Architect

dries@dmoa.be

tel. +32 486 88 53 44‬

Cedric Rosier

Architect

cedric@dmoa.be

tel. +32 494 63 10 81‬

Charlotte Gryspeerdt

Architect

charlotte@dmoa.be

tel. +32 496 37 89 41‬

Karolien Peeters

Ingenieur Architect

karolien@dmoa.be

tel. +32 474 84 72 63

Marleen Rosier

Architect

marleen@dmoa.be

tel. +32 477 67 02 65‬

Maxim Lannaux

Interieur Architect

maxim@dmoa.be

tel. +32 477 88 91 44‬

Anja Derden

Architect

anja@dmoa.be

tel. +32 473 70 67 20‬

Kristien Natens

Architect

kristien@dmoa.be

tel. +32 472 37 70 74‬

Edith Stradiot

Architect

edith@dmoa.be

tel. +32 472 26 22 86‬

Marija Beg

Urbanist & Ingenieur Architect

marija@dmoa.be

tel. +32 487 83 99 78‬

Judith Caeyers

Architect

judith@dmoa.be

tel. +32 499 74 58 08

Lie Bormans

Ingenieur Architect

lie@dmoa.be

tel. +32 486 45 11 28‬

Stef Van Leugenhaege

Ingenieur Architect

stef@dmoa.be

tel. +32 471 76 70 17